Contact Us

How might we be of service to you?

We offer Sustainable, Responsible, and Impact Investing portfolio management and financial planning/consulting services.  Call us at  (800) 793-7512  or simply fill out the form below. We’ll get back to you right away. Thank you!

Advisors

Michael Kramer | HI
michael@naturalinvestments.com
Christopher Peck | CA
christopher@naturalinvestments.com
Hal Brill | CO
hb@naturalinvestments.com
Scott Secrest | CA
scott@naturalinvestments.com
James Frazier | HI & WA
james@naturalinvestments.com
Malaika Maphalala | HI & OR
malaika@naturalinvestments.com
Andy Loving | KY
andy@naturalinvestments.com
Susan Taylor |KY
susan@naturalinvestments.com
Greg Garvan | SC
garvan@naturalinvestments.com
Greg Pitts | NY
gpitts@naturalinvestments.com
Carrie VanWinkle | KY
carrie@naturalinvestments.com
Evan Quirk-Garvan | NC
evan@naturalinvestments.com
Eric Smith | WA
ericsmith@naturalinvestments.com